Year 11 Exam Timetable 2016/17


 

Information for candidates – privacy notices
Information for candidates – social media

Information for candidates – Controlled Assessments

Information for candidates – On screen Testing

Information for candidates – written examinations

Information for candidates – non written examinations

 

Date Morning Afternoon
Pre Wednesday 26th April Product Design Innovation challenge  (OCR)
Thursday 27th April Product Design Innovation challenge  (OCR)
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 1 Monday 15th May RS B Ethics (OCR) & BTEC Music (BTEC)
Tuesday 16th May French (AQA) Biology B1 (AQA)
Wednesday 17th May ICT Unit 1 (WJEC)
Thursday 18th May Chemistry C1 (AQA)
Friday 19th May Spanish (AQA) PE (AQA)
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 2 Monday 22nd May English Lit Paper 1 (Edexcel) Geography (AQA)
Tuesday 23rd May Textiles (AQA)
Wednesday 24th May App.Bus.  Unit 2 5AB02 (Edexcel) Physics P1 (AQA)
Thursday 25th May Maths unit 1 (AQA) ICT Unit 3 (WJEC)
Friday 26th May English Lit Paper 2 (Edexcel)
 

 

HALF TERM
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 3 Monday 5th June History (OCR)
Tuesday 6th June English Lang Paper 1 (Edexcel) Geography (AQA)
Wednesday 7th June German (AQA) & Comp. Sci. Unit 1 (WJEC)
Thursday 8th June Maths unit 2 (AQA)
Friday 9th June Biology B2 & 3 (AQA) Music (OCR)
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 4 Monday 12th June English Lang Paper 2 (Edexcel) Health & Soc  (AQA)
Tuesday 13th June Maths unit 3 (AQA)
Wednesday 14th June Chemistry C2 & 3 (AQA) History (OCR)
Thursday 15th June Child Dev. (AQA) RS B Phil. (OCR) & Comp. Sci. Unit 2 online(WJEC)
Friday 16th June Physics P2 & 3 (AQA) R. M. (AQA) & Hosp. & Cat. Unit 4 (WJEC)
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 5 Monday 19th June
Tuesday 20th June
Wednesday 21st June Health & Soc  (AQA)
Thursday 22nd June
Friday 23rd June
 

 

Date Morning Afternoon
WEEK 6 Monday 26th June Product Design (OCR)
Tuesday 27th June
Wednesday 28th June
Thursday 29th June
Friday 30th June